​© 2013 by the Nebraska Mosquito and Vector Control Association

Officers and Directors

PRESIDENT

Jeremy Collinson

Grand Island, NE

jcollinson@cdhd.ne.gov

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Kim Parsons

Holdrege, NE

KParsons@cityofholdrege.org

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Mike Stromer

Hastings, NE

mlstromer@gmail.com

TREASURER
Margaret Root
Ashland, NE 68003
off7404@hotmail.com

SECRETARY
John Kouba
Norfolk, NE 68701
Office: (402) 844-2046
jkouba@ci.norfolk.ne.us

 

​DIRECTORS

Brock Hanisch 

Lincoln, NE 68510

bhanisch@lincoln.ne.gov

 

Ted Bethell                                   

 

McCook, NE  68901

ted.bethell@vdsc.com

Scott Hergenrader                              

Cozad, NE  69130

da2ofus@charter.net

 

                                                                                  

 

Past PRESIDENT

Jeromy Baumbach 

N. Kansas City, MO

jeromy.baumbach@univarusa.com

Entomologist
Dr. Tom Janousek PhD
Omaha, NE.  68106
tjmosq@msn.com


Board Associate / Membership
Penny Evans
Phillips. NE 68865
mountainaslt@msn.com

 

Board Associate / Training Coordinator
Tom Janousek
Omaha, NE.  68106
tjmosq@msn.com