top of page

Officers and Directors

PRESIDENT

Scott Hergenrader

Cozad, NE

da2ofus@charter.net

 

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Jeff Hamik

Lincoln, NE

jeff.hamik@nebraska.gov

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Jeremy Collinson

Grand Island, NE

jcollinson@cdhd.ne.go

TREASURER
Margaret Root
Ashland, NE 68003
mroot7404
@outlook.com

SECRETARY

Matt Mittelstadt

​​Lincoln, NE

mmittelstadt@lincoln.ne.gov

DIRECTORS

Rex Eschliman

​​McCook, NE

rex.eschliman@vdsc.com

Russell Hadan

​​Lincoln, NE

russell.hadan@douglascounty-ne.gov

                                                                              

Past PRESIDENT

Brock Hanisch 

Lincoln, NE 68510

bhanisch@lincoln.ne.gov

Entomologist
Dr. Tom Janousek, PhD
Omaha, NE.  68106
tjmosq@msn.com

 


Board Associate / Membership
Penny Evans
Phillips. NE 68865
mtn_aslt@msn.com

 

Board Associate / Training Coordinator
Tom Janousek
Omaha, NE.  68106
tjmosq@msn.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bottom of page